Leadership

Ryan Rybolt

CEO

Ryan Rybolt, CEO
ryan.rybolt@infintechllc.com

As Chief Executive Officer, Ryan is responsible for acquiring national accounts as well as new market development and has more than 15 years of payment processing experience.  He also leads efforts in maintaining the company’s stability, ensuring growth, and builds the organizational reputation in the community.

He previously worked at Fifth Third Bank in the project and product management spaces, and has worked as a business analyst for Procter & Gamble and Anderson Consulting. Ryan graduated from the University of Cincinnati.

Close

Tom DeBord

COO

Tom DeBord, COO
tom.debord@infintechllc.com

As COO, Tom, who has more than 30 years of industry experience, is in charge of the day-to-day operations. He ensures that our best-in-class customer service and products are delivered to all merchants. Tom takes on other roles as well, including serving as controller and handling human resources.

He began his career in the payment processing and information technology industry at Fifth Third Bank before transitioning to the sales side of the organization, where he grew a team of six local representatives into a team of 180 across the country. Tom graduated from Miami University in Oxford.

Close

Chad Stephens

VP Sales

Chad Stephens, VP Sales
chad.stephens@infintechllc.com

Close

Rob Kroeger

VP Operations

Rob Kroeger, VP Operations
rob.kroeger@infintechllc.com

Close

Myron Rivers

Partnerships

Myron Rivers, Partnerships
myron.rivers@infintechllc.com

Close

Marcy Bok

Marketing

Marcy Bok, Marketing
marcy.bok@infintechllc.com

Close

Eric Fette

Sales

Support

Rob Kroeger

Rob Kroeger

Jennifer Adams

Zach Adams

Kim Evans

Kim Evans

Brenda Langdon

Brenda Langdon

Beth Meyer

Kayla Stevens

Kristen Wessinger

Kristen Wessinger

Tina Wessinger

Zach Willett

Marketing

Marcy Bok

Lisa Renner Infintech

Lisa Renner

Sales

Chad Stephens headshot

Chad Stephens

Myron Rivers

Eric Fette

Joe Bailey

Joe Bailey, Payment Processing Advisor
joe.bailey@infintechllc.com

Close

Dan Biser

Dan Biser, Payment Processing Advisor
dan.biser@infintechllc.com

Close

Robert Breslin

Robert Breslin, Payment Processing Advisor
robert.breslin@infintechllc.com

Close

Nick Carey

Nick Carey, Payment Processing Advisor
nick.carey@infintechllc.com

Close

Ken Harwell

Ken Harwell, Payment Processing Advisor
ken.harwell@infintechllc.com

Close

Jack Kiley

Jack Kiley, Payment Processing Advisor
jack.kiley@infintechllc.com

Close

Paul Lambert

Paul Lambert, Payment Processing Advisor
paul.lambert@infintechllc.com

Close

Brian Miracle

Brian Miracle, Payment Processing Advisor
brian.miracle@infintechllc.com

Close

Aaron Muro

Aaron Muro, Payment Processing Advisor
aaron.muro@infintechllc.com

Close

Vanessa Pryor

Vanessa Pryor, Payment Processing Advisor
vanessa.pryor@infintechllc.com

Close

Russ Rybolt

Ben Sicnolf

Ben Sicnolf, Payment Processing Advisor
ben.sicnolf@infintechllc.com

Close

April Sova

April Sova, Payment Processing Advisor
april.sova@infintechllc.com

Close

Mike Stange

Mike Stange, Payment Processing Advisor
Mike.Stange@infintechllc.com

Close

Rance Thompson

Rance Thompson, Payment Processing Advisor
rance.thompson@infintechllc.com

Close

Brian Tinker

Brian Tinker, Payment Processing Advisor
brian.tinker@infintechllc.com

Close

Matt Valego

Matt Valego, Payment Processing Advisor
matt.valego@infintechllc.com

 

Do not be afraid. Do not be satisfied with mediocrity.
—Pope John Paul II

 

Matt Valego has been working as a payment processing advisor for Infintech since 2009. He primarily works within the chamber partnership realm, and he understands the business objectives of both the chamber and their associations and how they operate. More importantly, he can leverage his expertise in payment processing to counsel and create a more profitable environment for merchants.

 LinkedIn Profile

Close

Chris Wernke

Chris Wernke, Payment Processing Advisor
chris.wernke@infintechllc.com

Close

Ed Wimpee

Ed Wimpee, Payment Processing Advisor
ed.wimpee@infintechllc.com

Close

Jason Wood

Jason Wood, Payment Processing Advisor
jason.wood@infintechllc.com

Close

Sales Consultants

George Gugle

George Gugle

Mark Morgan

Mark Morgan

Kevin Walter

Will Watson

Joe Willett

Bill Young

Subscribe to our Newsletter